Home > Contact

Contacts

Biennale de Lyon
3 rue du Président Édouard Herriot
69001 Lyon
T. +33(0)4 27 46 65 60
info@labiennaledelyon.com

 

Press 

ART CONTEMPORARY BIENNALE
Heymann, Renoult Associées / Agnès Renoult - +33 (0)1 44 61 76 76 - www.heymann-renoult.com

France / Belgium / Swiss
Lucie Cazassus - l.cazassus@heymann-renoult.com
Adeline Suzanne - a.suzanne@heymann-renoult.com

USA / Asia / UK / Germany / Austria / North Europe 
Bettina Bauerfeind - b.bauerfeind@heymann-renoult.com

Italy
Eléonora Alzetta - e.alzetta@heymann-renoult.com

Spain / Portugal / South America
Marc Fernandes - m.fernandes@heymann-renoult.com

Local and regional presse
Laura Lamboglia - llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com


DANCE BIENNALE
Jean-Paul Brunet - jpbrunet@labiennaledelyon.com
Laura Lamboglia - llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com

 

Professionnals

ART CONTEMPORARY BIENNALE
Nicolas Garait - ngarait@labiennaledelyon.com

DANCE BIENNALE
Élisabeth Tugaut - etugaut@labiennaledelyon.com

 

Contact Lyon Biennale 

Audience and Professionals Relations Department
Élisabeth Tugaut, Director - public@labiennaledelyon.com
Nathalie Prangères et Marie Mulot, Audience Relations Officers nprangères@labiennaledelyon.com ; mmulot@labiennaledelyon.com


Communications
Nadia Tavernier, Communications Manager - ntavernier@labiennaledelyon.com

Partnerships and Corporate Relations 
Isabelle Huguet, Development Director - ihuguet@labiennaledelyon.com
Charlotte Roux, Corporate Relations Manager - croux@labiennaledelyon.com
Justine Belot, In-kind Partnerships and Corporate Events Manager - jbelot@labiennaledelyon.com

Artistic Art
Frédérique Gautier, Artistic Coordinator, Art - fgautier@labiennaledelyon.com
Adeline Lépine, Veduta Manager - alepine@labiennaledelyon.com
Nicolas Garait, Résonance Coordinator - ngarait@labiennaledelyon.com

Artistic Dance
Maxime Fleuriot, Artistic advisor - mfleuriot@labiennaledelyon.com
Arthur Laurent, Executive producer - alaurent@labiennaledelyon.com
Stéphanie Claudin and Xavier Phélut, Dance Biennale Défilé - defile@labiennaledelyon.com

Technical Dance
Dominique Hurtebize, Technical Director dhurtebize@labiennaledelyon.com

Technical Art
Bertrand Buisson, Technical Director bbuisson@labiennaledelyon.com

Administration
Nathalie Wagner, Administrator nwagner@labiennaledelyon.com
S.W Desplanques, Chief Accountant swdesplanques@labiennaledelyon.com