Home > Contacts

Contacts

Biennale de Lyon
3 rue du Président Édouard Herriot
69001 Lyon
T. +33(0)4 27 46 65 60
info@labiennaledelyon.com

 

Press 

CONTEMPORARY ART BIENNALE
Heymann, Renoult Associées / Agnès Renoult - +33 (0)1 44 61 76 76 - www.heymann-renoult.com

France / Belgium / Swiss
Lucie Cazassus - l.cazassus@heymann-renoult.com
Adeline Suzanne - a.suzanne@heymann-renoult.com

USA / Asia / UK / Germany / Austria / North Europe 
Bettina Bauerfeind - b.bauerfeind@heymann-renoult.com

Italy
Eléonora Alzetta - e.alzetta@heymann-renoult.com

Spain / Portugal / South America
Marc Fernandes - m.fernandes@heymann-renoult.com

Local and regional presse
Laura Lamboglia - llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com


DANCE BIENNALE
Jean-Paul Brunet - jpbrunet@labiennaledelyon.com
Laura Lamboglia - llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com

 

Professionnals

CONTEMPORARY ART BIENNALE AND DANCE BIENNALE

Élisabeth Tugaut

 

Contact Lyon Biennale 

Audience and Professionals Relations Department
Élisabeth Tugaut, Director 
Nathalie Prangères and Marie Mulot, Audience Relations Officers

Communications
Hélène Juillet, Director Art
Nadia Tavernier, Communications Manager 
Perrine Garcia Sanchez, Communications Officer 

Partnerships and Corporate Relations 
Isabelle Huguet, Development Director 
Charlotte Roux, Corporate Relations Manager 
Justine Belot, In-kind Partnerships and Corporate Events Manager

Artistic Art
Frédérique Gautier, Artistic Coordinator, Art
Adeline Lépine, Veduta Manager 

Artistic Dance
Béatrice Horn, Artistic Adviser
Arthur Laurent, Executive producer
Stéphanie Claudin and Xavier Phélut, Dance Biennale Défilé

Technical Dance
Dominique Hurtebize, Technical Director

Technical Art
Bertrand Buisson, Technical Director

Administration
Nathalie Wagner, Administrator 
Sun Wa Desplanques, Chief Accountant