Introduction

Since 2015, Esker has been supporting the Lyon Biennale, because we share its wish to value people and bring them closer together.

Through its global cloud platform, Esker enables its customers to build the levers of positive-sum growth for companies and their employees, customers and suppliers. Just as the Biennale’s productions let artists and audiences reach beyond defined registers, Esker helps to create virtuous business ecosystems where the diversity of profiles and practices is valued and everyone can thrive in business, human and intellectual terms.

A Lyon-headquartered company whose customers are big multinationals, Esker takes care to help in energising its home territory as well as promoting the wider region worldwide – and we are glad to support these goals through this partnership. With firm belief, we are teaming once again with the Biennale, as an Associate Partner of the 19th Dance Biennale.

About Esker
The world leader in solutions for automating Procure-to-Pay and Order-to-Cash management cycles, Esker adds value to companies’ finance departments and customer services, and strengthens inter-company co-operation. With Esker’s cloud platform, businesses can run a virtuous ecosystem with their customers and suppliers.

Incorporating artificial intelligence-driven technologies, Esker’s solutions help increase productivity and increase visibility into your activity, while strengthening collaboration with customers, suppliers and employees.

A mid-sized French company with its head office in Lyon, Esker is present in Europe, North America, Asia-Pacific and South America. Listed in the Euronext Growth™ index in Paris (code: ISIN FR0000035818), the company posted sales of 112 million euros in 2020, of which two-thirds outside France.

Introduction

Depuis 2015, Esker apporte son soutien à la Biennale de Lyon dont nous partageons l’ambition de valoriser et de rapprocher les êtres humains.

A travers sa plateforme cloud mondiale, Esker permet de construire les leviers d’une croissance à somme positive pour les entreprises, leurs salariés, leurs clients et leurs fournisseurs. De même que les oeuvres de la Biennale offrent aux artistes et aux publics la possibilité de s’affranchir des registres définis, Esker participe à la création d’écosystèmes économiques vertueux où la diversité des profils et des pratiques est valorisée et où chacun peut s’épanouir économiquement, humainement et intellectuellement.

Entreprise lyonnaise ayant pour clients de grands groupes internationaux, Esker est sensible à l’animation de son territoire local ainsi qu’au rayonnement de sa région de par le monde, auquel nous sommes heureux de participer à travers ce partenariat. C’est avec conviction que nous nous associons à nouveau à la Biennale, en tant que Partenaire Associé de cette 19e Biennale de la danse.

À propos d’Esker
Leader mondial des solutions d’automatisation des cycles de gestion Procure-to-Pay et Order-to-Cash, Esker valorise les départements financiers et services clients des entreprises et renforce la coopération interentreprises. La plateforme cloud Esker permet d’animer un écosystème vertueux avec ses clients et fournisseurs.

Intégrant des technologies d’Intelligence Artificielle (IA), les solutions d’Esker permettent de gagner en productivité et d’améliorer la visibilité sur son activité, tout en renforçant la collaboration avec ses clients, ses fournisseurs et ses collaborateurs.

ETI française dont le siège social se situe à Lyon, Esker est présente en Europe, en Amérique du Nord, en Asie/Pacifique et en Amérique du Sud. Cotée sur Euronext GrowthTM à Paris (Code ISIN FR0000035818), l’entreprise a réalisé 112 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires en 2020, dont 2 tiers à l’international.